蹦床乐园的未来就在于现在

用我们的赛场管理和游戏化系统将您的企业提升到下一代水平。

获取演示 »

游戏化

/gam·i·fi·ca·tion / ɡâmifəˈkâSHən/ 把玩游戏的典型要素 (例如,得分和其他人竞赛、游戏规则) 应用于其它活动领域。

让您的客户获得再次光顾的理由,对成就的满足感以及获得更多成就的动机,从而继续用我们的蹦床乐园游戏化系统进行游戏。

销售点

我们集成化的 POS 系统让您能够保存您客户的所有信息、游戏化系统、报告并能将更多功能集于一体,成为整理起来轻而易举且便于使用的系统。

记分牌

让您的客户不管是否在赛道上都能利用各种记分和移动设备技术。

赛事管理

我们的赛事管理软件能让您为每一位客户建立和管理复杂的赛车活动的排名和计时。 表格编辑器具有适用于每一项赛车活动的灵活性和定制能力。 在脸书上发布排名结果,用移动设备接受和访问统计数据,用电子邮件/纸张发表赛事结果等功能都能确保您的客户即使在赛事结束以后依然会和您的企业保持联系。

游戏化

我们的 ProSkill 排名系统在卡丁车比赛游戏化系统业内独树一帜。 让您的蹦床者获得成就感、不断进步以及将素不相识的人汇聚在一起的友好竞赛

POS + 日程安排

我们的企业级销售点和日程安排系统让您能够快速而简便地 销售产品和服务、管理报告、安排您所能想到的全部活动的日程并且能让您完全控制您设施内发生的一切。

赛事预订

我们先进的预订向导就是您赛事策划者和销售人员得心应手的工具,让他们能够将错综复杂的赛事预订和您的日程和销售点系统实现无缝衔接,这就意味着您所有员工的行动都能步调一致。

向我们索取为您量身定制的个性化演示。

The Future of Trampoline Parks is Now

Take your business to the next level with our venue management and gamifcation system.

GET A DEMO »

Gamification

/gam·i·fi·ca·tion / ɡāmifəˈkāSHən/ the application of typical elements of game playing (e.g., point scoring, competition with others, rules of play) to other areas of activity.

Give your customers a reason to come back, the satisfaction of accomplishment, and the motivation to keep playing to acheieve more with our new gamification system for trampoline parks.

Point of Sale

Our integrated POS system allows you to keep all of your customer info, gamification system, reports, and more integrated into one, easy to use system that's a breeze to pick up.

Scoreboard

Keep your customers engaged with a variety of scoreboards and mobile technologies both on and off the track.

Event Management

Our Event Management software allows you to build and run complex racing events with ranking and timing for every customer. The grid editor provides for flexibility and customization of each racing event. Facebook posting of ranking results, mobile statistics, electronic email/paper results ensures that your customers will remain engaged with your business even after the event has ended.

Gamification

Our ProSkill ranking system stands alone as the only trampoline gamification system in the sector. Give your jumpers the feeling of acheievement, progression, and friendly competition that brings strangers together.

POS + Scheduling

Our enterprise-grade point of sale and scheduling system allows you to quickly and easily sell products and services, run reports, schedule all the activities you can dream up, and gives you complete control on what's happening at your facility.

Event Booking

The advanced booking wizard gives your event planners and sales people an amazing tool to create intricate event bookings that are all tied into your schedules and POS system, meaning everyone of your employees is on the same page.

Contact us to get a personalized demo just for you.