移动应用程序

通过定制的移动应用程序和网络体验吸引您的客户。

定制的移动应用程序

对于 iOS 和 Android 系统均可提供特定品牌的定制移动应用程序。 利用这些渠道和您的客户保持稳定联系并提供符合他们期望水准的服务。


包括在我们软件内的,您的所有电子邮件通讯和网页均已经过 编写从而完美地适用于移动设备的模板和大小。 您可以确信您的客户能够在他们的屏幕上看到正确的内容。

互联网功能特点

利用我们众多的互联网功能之一在您的客户访问您设施以后的很长时间内,甚至在他们访问之前就向他们提供服务。 他们能够查阅其历史,为赛事进行登记,购买活动地点并且能做很多其他事情。

移动应用程序

我们可以为 iOS 和 Android 系统提供移动应用程序而且能为您的场所量身定制。 您能够持续更改应用程序提供的内容而不必劳神费心地得到应用程序商店的认可!

易于在移动设备上使用

现在,每个人都完全离不开他们的手机,我们深知可靠而实在的移动设备形象对您的品牌而言有多么重要。 我们从头开始将您所有的通讯都设计为易于使用移动设备的方式,以便您能够高枕无忧,因为您的客户无论使用什么屏幕你的品牌都会保持良好形象。

向我们索取为您量身定制的个性化演示。

Mobile Apps

Engage your customers through a customized mobile app and online web experience.

Customized Mobile Apps

A brand specific customized mobile app is available for both iOS and Android. Use these channels to stay in constant contact with your customers and offer a level of service they expect.


All of your email communications and web pages included with our software have been written to gracefully fall back to mobile friendly templates and sizes. You can rest assured your customers will have the right content based on the screen they are viewing it from.

Web Features

Use one of our many web features to offer services to your customers well after, or even before, they've visited your facility. They can check their history, register for events, purchase spots in activities and a whole lote more.

Mobile Apps

The mobile apps are available for iOS and Android and are customized to your location. You can continually make changes to the info provided by the app without having to go through the painstaking app store approval process!

Mobile Friendly

With everyone glued to their phones nowadays, we know how important it is for your brand to have a reliable and soild mobile presence. We've designed all of your communications to be mobile friendly from the start so you can rest easy in knowing that your brand will look good no matter what screen your customers are using.

Contact us to get a personalized demo just for you.