商业情报

我们的软件提供了先进的报告生成工具,以便您能够获得有关您企业的更多情报。

赛事管理

我们的赛事管理软件能让您为每一位客户建立和管理复杂的赛车活动的排名和计时。 灵活而具备定制能力的表格编辑器适用于每一项赛车活动。 在脸书上发布排名结果,用移动设备接受和访问统计数据,用电子邮件/纸张发表赛事结果等功能都能确保您的客户即使在赛事结束以后依然会和您的企业保持联系。

赛事日历

通过 Club Speed 的赛事日历,您的销售员工就能轻而易举地对您的所有聚会和赛事进行日程安排、预订、收费、出具发票和进行管理。 能够管理您设施内的多项活动吗? 绝无问题,Club Speed 都能进行管理!

客户关系管理

仅需点击 3 次,您的销售团队就能用电子邮件发送其联系信息以及发票、赛事确认、网上预注册等等! 在创建了该软件的模板以后,您就能基于客户及其赛事自动地个性化每封邮件。

报告生成功能

Club Speed 提供了可定制的报告生成功能,报告内可以包括您的销售、营销、业务能力、财务报告、增值税和其它税务结构的主要方面,并且可以定制集成税控打印机和其它更多功能。

管理端口

通过 Club Speed 的管理端口,我们在就能在一个位置将您所需的所有财务和分析数据汇编在一起: 报告。 作为企业所有者,您需要即时访问各种报告,诸如销售摘要、产品销量、赛事摘要、卡丁车运营、税务报告,甚至包括每小时、每天、每月、每年的收入图表和比较。

报告生成

只要您访问启用了网络的设备,您就能访问有助于您成功跟踪和管理您企业的各种报告。 享受一键式操作的便利,弹指间即可实时获得包括输出财务报告、劳动力比较、确认日志等等诸多信息。

安装 + 客户支持

为了满足我们遍布全球的各种不同的客户安装环境,Club Speed 提供灵活多样的安装和客户支持服务。 我们通过支持热线,电子邮件和网上支持为我们的客户提供 24 小时不间断的支持。 我们的安装服务包括现场安装和培训,以及远程安装和培训服务以便满足您的业务需求。

现场安装

我们可以派遣我方的几名队员外出安装硬件并在您方员工在场的情况下完成培训课程。 如果您自己拥有能够完成硬件安装的团队成员的话,您就可以随时和我们的客户支持团队联络以便为您和您的员工安排远程培训课程的日程!

具备简便的系统升级功能

您现有的赛道需要更新的系统吗? 您无需关闭自己的设施也不会损失销售额,我们的安装团队将在不干扰您日常业务的情况下完成工作。 我们能够将您客户的数据库、会员状况、产品清单和以及更多内容都转移到 Club Speed 的软件内, 因此您不会损失任何东西。

向我们索取专门为您制定的个性化演示。

Business Intelligence

Our software provides sophisticated reporting tools that allow you to have greater intelligence about your business.

Event Management

Our Event Management software allows you to build and run complex racing events with ranking and timing for every customer. The grid editor provides for flexibility and customization of each racing event. Facebook posting of ranking results, mobile statistics, electronic email/paper results ensures that your customers will remain engaged with your business even after the event has ended.

Event Calendar

Through Club Speed's Event Calendar, your sales staff can easily schedule, book, charge, invoice, and manage all of your parties and events. Managing multiple activities at your facility? Not a problem, Club Speed can manage it!

CRM

In only 3 clicks, your sales team can email their point of contact with an Invoice, Event Confirmation, Online Pre-Registration and more! You create the templates of the software will automatically personalize each email based on the customer and their event.

Reporting

Club Speed provides customizable reporting on the key aspects of your sales, marketing, business capacity, financial reporting, VAT and other tax structures, customized integration with Fiscal printers and software and much more.

Administrative Portal

From the Club Speed Administratove Portal, we give you the financial and analytical data you've been asking for all compiled into one location: Reports. As an owner, you need instant access to reports like Sales Summaries, Product Sales, Racing Summaries, Kart Operations, Tax Reports and even Hourly, Daily, Monthly and Yearly revenue graphs and comparisons.

Reporting

As long as you have access to a web-enabled device, you have access to the Reports that will help you track and manage your business successfully. Enjoy the benefit of One-Button Financial Export, Labor Comparisons, Approval Logs and more all at your fingertips, all in real time.

Installation + Support

Club Speed provides flexible installation and support services to meet our diverse Global customer install base. We offer 24 hour support for our customers via our support phone line as well as email and online support. Our installation services include onsite installation and training as well as remote installation and training services to meet your business needs.

On-site Installation

We can fly a member of our team out to install the hardware and complete training sessions with your employees on-site. If you have your own team members who can handle the hardware end of it, feel free to schedule remote training sessions for you and your employees with our support team!

Easy System Updates are Included

Existing track in need of an updated system? No need to close your facility and lose out on sales, our installation team will get the job done without interrupting your daily business. We can transfer your customer database, membership status, product lists and more all on to the Club Speed software so nothing is lost.

Contact us to get a personalized demo just for you.